Once you have connected an ad account to VidMob, you can share access to that ad account’s Creative Insights on VidMob with other team members. This will allow your team members and other stakeholders to analyze this ad account’s creative performance both in the Dashboard and throughout Creative Intelligence.

To share access to Creative Insights for a connected ad account, head over to your Profile, then click the Integrations tab.

From Integrations, select which ad platform’s Creative Insights you want to share. In the modal that pops up, click the Manage Access tab. From here, click the “Share Access” button under the Share Access to Your Ad Accounts section, or click the “Share” icon (represented by an avatar with a plus sign) in the upper right corner.

Next, invite your team member’s and assign roles to the platform ad accounts you’d like to grant Creative Insights access to:

  1. Insert the email address(es) of those you would like to share access to

  2. Select a role for those users you are sharing access to

  3. Select the ad account(s) that you would like your team member’s to have Creative Insights access to

Share Access permissions will allow a member on your team to view the ad account data, share access with others and change/remove other users. Read-Only access only allows the user to just view the ad account data.

Once you click “Share,” you’re all set! As soon as the team members you listed log into acs.vidmob.com, they will be able to see that ad account’s creative data in Creative Intelligence. If the user does not have a VidMob account yet, they will first receive an invitation to create an account, and then will have access as soon as they log in.

Once you are given access to an ad account’s Creative Insights under the Share Access role, you will also be able to see and use the sharing features explained above.

Managing Access to Creative Insights for a Connected Ad Account

To view which team members have access to an ad account’s Creative Insights simply select the ad account under the Manage Access to Your Ad Accounts section for a list of who has access and their respective roles.

If you are the “Owner” (the team member who originally connected an ad account) or were granted a “Share Access” role, you can also change other team member’s roles or remove them by clicking the three dots next to their display.

Note: If an “Owner” (the team member who originally connected an ad account) decides to disconnect them, the users who were given access by that user will then lose their access. If the user re-connects, all of the users who previously lost access will regain access.

Did this answer your question?